Staff at the Maya Centre


Management & Administration

Tahera Aanchawan: Director

Justine Pritchard: Deputy Director – Clinical Lead

Stephanie Siu: Clinical Administrator

Michalina Popiolek: Community Support Worker, Volunteer Coordinator & Workshop Facilitor

Loreen Brown: Profile, Events & Fundraising Assistant

Mauva Adams: Finance Officer


Counselling Staff

Agnieszka Mazur: Polish speaking

Anastasia Foulouli

Dawn Estefan: Outreach Work & Group facilitator

Diana Brown

Jessica Kabra

Mary Heffernan: Irish project counsellor

Maya Salam: Bengali speaking

Pat Brown

Reem Shelhi: Arabic speaking

Shefali Agrawal: Punjabi,Urdu, Hindi and Gujarati speaking

Sylviana Ollennu: German speaking


Leticia Prieto Seyffert

Robina Wilson

Soraya Mohamadi

Clinical Supervisors

Celia Harding

Jaleh Gitiforoz

Marie-Jose Loncelle-Burris

Rebecca Hanson

Ros Massil

Susie Lendrum


Group Facilitators

Cigdem Tas: Womens Group

Dr Maddy Loat: CSA Group

Lucy Gibson-Hill: Art Therapy

Dawn Estefan: Black womens Group

Reem Shelhi: Psycho-Education Workshop

Anastasia Foulouli & Robina: Dance Movement psychotherapy


Rebecca Harrington (Chair)

Sue Kon (Clinical Trustee)

Lia Grant

Sarah Lee

Pat Lloyd

Jessica Walker

Rebecca Wilson


Melissa Benn

Jeremy Corbyn MP

Jill Dawson

Baroness Doreen Massey

Lord Kamlesh Patel

Louise Doughty

Margaret Bluman

Support us while you shop online

“I am changing and becoming more assertive and start looking after my needs; I do appreciate your work.”talk enables change




Referral line: 020 7272 0995

General line: 020 7281 8970

Leave the site